Submit A Review

 

 

Recent Reviews

Great company to work with

November 29, 2018

I have dealt with their supervisors multiple times and they never disappoint. Always answer my questions and assure the job will be done well! They have such a great trustworthy team that sprays an incredible product.

Brantley

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review, Brantley! I’m a little biased, but I agree…we have a wonderful leadership team! I will be sure to pass your comments on to them! Thank you again!

Highest quality and best value

November 27, 2018

The quality and customer service is job one at Spray -Tec. Every customer and every job is important and it shows in their manner and conducting business. I have never been disappointed as they have always exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend.

Bill Johnson

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Thank you so much, Mr. Johnson! I will be sure to pass it on to the rest of the team. They will be pleased to hear it. We really appreciate you taking the time to write us AND for your continued trust in our company!

Quality at its best

November 26, 2018

The work was performed in a professional and timely manner. I would definitely use Spray-Tec again!! This is our second building with this system and they are very good at standing behind their product.

Scot Treece

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Thank you for your review, Mr. Treece! We so appreciate your continued partnership and taking the time to let others know about your experience(s)!

Thank you for all you do!

November 26, 2018

Spray Tec did the Habitat for Humanity of Metro Louisville’s Building several years ago. We had a leak that we thought was a roof leak. They came out and investigated the issue and helped us discover it was a siding / window issue and not a roof issue. Their work is great, prices fair and integrity is amazing.

Leslie Woods

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Thank you so much, Leslie! We’re so glad we get to work with wonderful people/organizations like Habitat! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with Spray-Tec!

Best roof system we have ever had.

November 21, 2018

We have around 225,000 sq ft of roof at the factory. I have been dealing with the roofing here since 1989. We have had Hot tar, rubber and rock over hot tar roofs. But none have lasted the test of time like the spray foam roof system we have now from spray-tec. We went and looked at other buildings before we started down the path of a foam roofing system. We got all good reviews on Spray-Tec and its products and that was over 18 years ago. We have not had any other roofing contractor on site in all that time and we love the foam roofing system that Spray-Tec helped us pick for our building. Only one choice when it comes to roofing. Spray-Tec

Daryl Adams

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Wow! What a great testimonial! Thank you so much for taking the time to write that, Mr. Adams! I can’t wait to share it with our team. We truly value your partnership!

Al J. Schneider company roofs done by Spray-Tec

November 21, 2018

Spray-Tec has done roofing for the Al J. Schneider Company for over 30 years. They have done roofing work for The Galt House hotel, Crowne Plaza and Home Supply Company over the years. I have found them to be thorough in all endeavors that they have done for us. They stand behind their work and are always available if there happens to be a problem that needs to be addressed. For any roofing need that I have, Spray-Tec is always my first call.

Kenny Franklin

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Thank you so much, Mr. Franklin! Your partnership is invaluable! We love working together!

Thank you Spray - Tec

November 20, 2018

Spray – Tec is truly an amazing company who’s employees care for the customer and their job. They completed my roof in a record time with a affordable price. Thank you to everyone who made my life so much easier!

Riley

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Thank you, Riley! It’s so nice to hear such great feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know.

Great Employer

November 15, 2018

Everyone I know who works for Spray-Tec has nothing but great things to say about the leadership and company. They care about their employees and take great care of them.

Katlin

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Wow! What a great compliment! We are so glad to hear it! Thank you so much for sharing, Katlin!

High Quality!

November 15, 2018

Spray-Tec sprayed our dormitory facilities. They did an amazing job. They are extremely professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and reliable. Highly recommend them for your next project!

Allison Doty

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Allison, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a glowing review! We LOVE when customers take time to share their feedback–it’s so encouraging to every member of our team! I’ll be sure to share it with them! Thank you again!

100 stars!

November 15, 2018

Everybody I know that has dealt with spray-tec has no complaints! Would recommend to anyone.

Joe riddle

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Thanks so much for the awesome review, Joe! We’re so glad to hear YOU hear good things about our team! Thanks for sharing!