Submit A Review

 

 

Recent Reviews

Great Employer

November 15, 2018

Everyone I know who works for Spray-Tec has nothing but great things to say about the leadership and company. They care about their employees and take great care of them.

Katlin

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Wow! What a great compliment! We are so glad to hear it! Thank you so much for sharing, Katlin!

High Quality!

November 15, 2018

Spray-Tec sprayed our dormitory facilities. They did an amazing job. They are extremely professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and reliable. Highly recommend them for your next project!

Allison Doty

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Allison, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a glowing review! We LOVE when customers take time to share their feedback–it’s so encouraging to every member of our team! I’ll be sure to share it with them! Thank you again!

100 stars!

November 15, 2018

Everybody I know that has dealt with spray-tec has no complaints! Would recommend to anyone.

Joe riddle

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Thanks so much for the awesome review, Joe! We’re so glad to hear YOU hear good things about our team! Thanks for sharing!

Simply the best

November 9, 2018

Though I never had spray tec do any work for me yet, but all I hear are awesome reviews. I especially hear the VP Roger Jordan is an amazing man to work for and work with, but I hear better things about the president Kay Martin Jordan such a sweet , kind hearted lady . But most of all the social media and head of marketing Haley Jordan is a real life southern bell . If I ever need a roof sprayed on spray tec will for sure be my choice and should be your choice to.

Dr Jack d. Wolffis

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Wow! What an awesome compliment! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know! Looking forward to our first project together! 🙂

Very professional, well-run company...

November 9, 2018

…with quality employees that really seem to care if the job is done right… which is becoming harder and harder to find in the service industry. We were very happy with the entire process from start to finish, and would highly recommend Spray-Tec!

Bryon Steinbach

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Our whole team will be so appreciative to read your comments! Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We really enjoyed working with you! 🙂

Great Partner!

November 9, 2018

Been working with Spray-Tec for years covering numerous projects. We have done everything from foam roofing, open and closed cell foam insulation, conventional insulation projects, R&D projects. They are a great partner, very ethical and professional, stand behind their work. Couldn’t be happier with the results we have achieved and looking forward to the future.

Greg Champ

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

We so appreciate your comments and truly value our (continued) partnership! Thanks so much!

👍

November 9, 2018

Very good job

Larry Hourigan

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Thank you so much! 🙂

Christian Academy of Lawrenceburg

November 9, 2018

Spray-Tec repaired two roofs at our school, Christian Academy of Lawrenceburg. They did a fantastic job! Spray-tec is a wonderful company to work with – they touch base and communicate when they are on site and follow-up to make sure we are satisfied with the repair. We highly recommend Spray-Tec.

Sandra Bowman

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Thank you so much! We really enjoy working with you!

Work of Art

July 12, 2018

I wanted to thank you and tell you how amazing the roof looks. It is above and beyond what I imagined. The process and the outcome are more akin to crafting a work of art. It is truly beautiful. I would also like to make sure, that anyone considering your company or product, knows what a professional and kind company they will be hiring. From the moment I contacted you, on a Sunday, it has been the fairy tale version of a contracting experience. Quin and Roger were thorough and honest about every facet of the work that was done. Quin updated me every day on details and offered to personally take care of any bumps along the way with the city of Audubon or residents. Now I must brag on Mariano and his crew. They are wonderful! I had several residents tell me how nice and cooperative they were. They took the utmost care and consideration in making sure cars were covered etc. It was abundantly clear that they cared about what they were doing and the end result. It is rare to see people these days that have that kind of pride in their work. Mariano would update and show me the progress periodically and I could see how knowledgeable and passionate he was about his craft. I cannot call it a “job” because I think that would diminish how I saw him act about the project. I think it is also important to mention, especially in today’s world, that all of your team were perfect gentleman. They were all professional, friendly and helpful. I hope you can put this out there as a testimony for potential customers to read. If you are in the market for a roof then I highly recommend Spray-Tec. If they have other products they offer, I recommend you use them for that as well.

Erika H. Gray

Great service

June 1, 2018

We could not have imaged a better job then we received from spray tec. Cleaned up after themselves and excellent spray foam for our job. Thank you

George Hand