Submit A Review

 

 

Recent Reviews

Great attention to detail!

December 17, 2018

Excellent institutional quality work! Friendliest roofers in the region. Have you ever seen Roger Jordan without a smile on his face?

John Sweeney

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

What a great compliment! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this note. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful! We look forward to working with you again!

Honest and dependable

December 17, 2018

I’ve worked with Spray-Tec on several projects. I can always depend on them to give me the best options for price and value to solve my issue. Spray-Tec has earned a spot on my speed dial.

Doug Shelburne

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

We are so glad we could fulfill a need for you! The team will be happy to hear that; I’ll be sure to share it with them. Thank you so much for taking the time to write us! We look forward to working with you again.

Excellent Roofing Contractor

December 17, 2018

I have worked with Spray-Tec on several industrial jobs and always been extremely satisfied with the quality of the work as well as the timeliness to complete the project.

Brian Tague

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

So glad to hear we were able to meet your expectations for quality! It’s easy with excellent partners like you! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us!

Worry Free

December 17, 2018

We have three auto part warehouse buildings in Louisville. We were having a leaking issue in our main building. I had used several other companies and none were able to stop the leak. When a friend suggested I call Spray-Tec I figured they would be the same as the others. But to my surprise they were far from it. Roger was quick to schedule a visit to see our issue. He made his recommendation and we went along with it. To this day that river is still running dry. Spray- Tec has since replaced an entire roof on one building and maintained the other two. They are prompt and always courteous. We feel we have found a business partner. Great job Roger, Kay and crew!!

Brian Osborn

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Wow! What a compliment! Thank you so much for the awesome review, Brian! We truly value your partnership and trust in our company!

GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE

December 17, 2018

This company goes above and beyond great customer satisfaction.

Tony Jeffrey

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Thank you so much, Tony! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Innovative Insulation in Affordable Housing

December 17, 2018

Spray-Tec was able to provide insulation for basements in Cincinnati, OH project meeting aggressive fire protection, budget and schedule goals. Good Firm, and even better to work with. Very professional, and works hard to meet the project objectives.

Jeff Heisler

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We really appreciate your partnership!

Energy savings

December 17, 2018

Applied to one of our schools and received Energy Star rating.

Troy Hood

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

So glad we could work together on this project!

Great Company to work with

December 3, 2018

They completed the project even after we loss power! They stated when they said they would and completed the project on time.

Chris Haunz

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

So glad we were able to help you! Thanks so much for taking the time to write us about it! We really appreciate it!

Awesome

November 29, 2018

A great company. Highly recommend them. Good pricing with skilled workers.

Dakota Bailey

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

Thank you so much, Dakota! We really appreciate your support and taking the time to tell us about it!

Work and customer service are outstanding

November 29, 2018

I worked with a school and Spray-Tec came in, repaired our leaking roof, and then called or stopped by multiple times after a rain to ensure there were no more leaks. A++++ for the quality work and service after the sale!!

Brandon Bardin

Response from Spray-Tec, Inc.

So glad we were able to help! Those leaks can be pesky…diligence is key! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience! We really appreciate it!